Members

 Doctor course student

  • Koichi Kodama
D2 (kodama@wriron1.s.kanazawa-u.ac.jp)
  • Isman Kurniawan
D2 (isman@wriron1.s.kanazawa-u.ac.jp)
  • Arwansyah
D1 (arwan@wriron1.s.kanazawa-u.ac.jp)

 Master course student

  • Seiichirou Ito
M2 (itou@wriron1.s.kanazawa-u.ac.jp)
  • Shougo Kinoshita
M2 (kinoshita@wriron1.s.kanazawa-u.ac.jp)
  • Satoshi Nakagawa
M2 (nakagawa@wriron1.s.kanazawa-u.ac.jp)
  • Makoto Wada
M1 (wada@wriron1.s.kanazawa-u.ac.jp)

 Bachelor Student

  • Syuuto Daimon
B4 (daimon@wriron1.s.kanazawa-u.ac.jp)
  • Shohei Takagi
B4 (stakagi@wriron1.s.kanazawa-u.ac.jp)
  • Tetsu Matsuura
B4 (matuura@wriron1.s.kanazawa-u.ac.jp)